Part 8: Meet Mr. Tiggles ©

Mr. Tiggles is a frog who lives outside of my window where I frequently sit to contemplate life.  We have become friends over the past several weeks and it turns out that he is actually a spy who keeps tabs on everything that happens in the outside world. He tells me the most amazing stories! However,  this week I decided to enlist his help in gathering information about Ellie and Squirt.  I explained to him that they had threatened to take over my domain and claimed it had somehow belonged to them before it belonged to me.  Of course neither Mr. Tiggles nor I had any idea what they could be talking about but we agreed that we must find out and put an end to their sinister plot.  He was very eager to accept the task because as it so happens, he has had several run-ins with the evil creatures himself… Mr. Tiggles says that anytime he is even close to their dwelling place, they try to capture and torture him for information about something called a “Cat” that apparently roams the streets outside. Anyways, the important thing is that we are now partners and in exchange for his services I have agreed to give him any bugs that I find… Apparently he likes to take of them personally.

(All content on this page is copyrighted to Angela R. Sexton 2012, All Rights Reserved)

Leave a Reply

